Term Dates

For information on current events, please refer to our online live calendar.

Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Staff INSET:  Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

Term begins: Wednesday 6th September
Half-term:      Saturday 14th October to Sunday 29th October
Term ends:    Wednesday 13th December

Spring Term 2018

Staff INSET:  Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January

Term begins: Monday 8th January
Half-term:      Saturday 10th to Sunday 18th February
Term ends:    Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term 2018

Staff INSET: Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th April

Term begins: Wednesday 18th April
Half-term:      Saturday 26th May to Sunday 3rd June         
Term ends:    Wednesday 11th July

Academic Year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

New Staff INSET:  Thursday 30th and Friday 31st August
All Staff INSET:  Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September
Half-term:      Saturday 13th to Sunday 28th October
Term ends:    Wednesday 12th December

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET:  Monday 7th January

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January
Half-term:      Saturday 16th to Sunday 24th February
Term ends:    Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 2019

Staff INSET: Tuesday 23rd April

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April
Half-term:      Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June          
Term ends:    Wednesday 10th July