Term Dates

For information on current events, please refer to our online live calendar.

Academic Year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

All Staff INSET:  Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September
Half-term:      Saturday 13th to Sunday 28th October
Term ends:    Wednesday 12th December

Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET:  Monday 7th January

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January
Half-term:      Saturday 16th to Sunday 24th February
Term ends:    Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 2019

Staff INSET: Tuesday 23rd April

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April
Half-term:      Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June          
Term ends:    Wednesday 10th July

Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins: Wednesday 4th September
Half-term:      Saturday 19th October to Sunday 3rd November
Term ends: