Term Dates

For information on current events, please refer to our online live calendar

Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Term begins Wednesday 7th September
Half-term Saturday 15th October - Sunday 30th October
Term ends Wednesday 14th December (Carol Service 11am)
   

Spring Term 2023

Term begins Wednesday 4th January
Half-term Saturday 11th to Sunday 19th February
Term ends Wednesday 22nd March
   

Summer Term 2023

Term begins Wednesday 19th April
Half-term Saturday 27th May to Sunday 4th June
Term ends Wednesday 5th July