Term Dates

For information on current events, please refer to our online live calendar

Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

New Staff INSET 29th & 30th August 
All Staff INSET 2nd & 3rd September

Term begins: Wednesday 4th September
Half-term:      Saturday 19th October to Sunday 3rd November
Term ends:    Wednesday 11th December 
                      (Carol Service 6pm Tuesday 10th December)            

Spring Term 2020

Staff INSET:  Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th January

Term begins: Wednesday 8th January
Half-term:      Saturday 15th to Sunday 23rd February
Term ends:    Wednesday 25th March
                      (Easter Service 6pm Tuesday 24th March)

Summer Term 2020

Staff INSET: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April

Term begins: Wednesday 22nd April
Half-term:      Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May
Term ends:    Wednesday 8th July 
                     (Speech Day 4th or 5th July)